Mayoral Appointments 2019

Name		Board/Committee	Expires	Term (yrs)
Marty Meaney & Clark Giblin	VB	Court	12/31/2019	1
Clark Giblin	VB	Deputy Mayor	12/31/2019	1
All	VB	Finance	12/31/2019	1
All	VB	Government Affairs (Insurance, Budget, etc.)	12/31/2019	1
John Walker	VB	Grants (New)	12/31/2019	1
All	VB	Human Services	12/31/2019	1
Clark Giblin & Benjamin Reynolds	VB	Joint Sewage Treatment Board	12/31/2019	1
Clark Giblin	VB	Library	12/31/2019	1
Marty Meaney & Benjamin Reynolds	VB	Newsletter (New)	12/31/2019	1
John Walker & Marty Meaney	VB	Planning , Zoning & Code Enforcement	12/31/2019	1
John Walker & Benjamin Reynolds	VB	Public Safety (Fire & Police)	12/31/2019	1
John Walker & Clark Giblin	VB	Public Works (Includes Parks & Recreation)	12/31/2019	1
All	VB	Rules	12/31/2019	1
Cindy Kennerup		ADA Coordinator	12/31/2019	1
Director of Planning or Designee		Alarm Review Board	12/31/2019	1
Fire Chief or Designee		Alarm Review Board	12/31/2019	1
Kim Cunningham		Alarm Review Board	12/31/2019	1
Police Chief or Designee		Alarm Review Board	12/31/2019	1
Tom Johnson		Alarm Review Board	12/31/2019	1
Hon. Thomas Dellapenna		Associate Village Justice	12/31/2019	1
Gail Lucas		Bingo Inspector	12/31/2019	1
Kris Ferranti		Bingo Inspector (Deputy)	12/31/2019	1
Tim Allen		Electrical Board	12/31/2023	5
Fr. Dennis Ruda		Fire/Police Chaplin	12/31/2019	1
Janet Ottman		Historian	12/31/2019	1
Ronald Davis		JSTP Board	12/31/2021	3
Alfred Paniccia		JSTP Board Attorney	12/31/2019	1
Cindy Kennerup		OSHA Administrator	12/31/2019	1
Matt Cunningham		Planning Board	12/31/2023	5
Miroslav Herzog		Plumbing Inspector	12/31/2019	1
Rick Holden		Plumbing Inspector (Deputy)	12/31/2019	1
Diane Deyo		Police Matron	12/31/2019	1
Kim Cunningham		Record Advisory Board (Admin. Asst.)	12/31/2019	1
Cheryl Sacco		Record Advisory Board (Atty. For the Village)	12/31/2019	1
Cindy Kennerup		Record Advisory Board (Clerk/Treas.)	12/31/2019	1
Greg Deemie		Record Advisory Board (Mayor)	12/31/2019	1
Janet Ottman		Record Advisory Board (Village Historian)	12/31/2019	1
Robert Bennett		Stormwater Management Officer	12/31/2019	1
Brent Dodge		Village Wide Safety Committee (New)	12/31/2019	1
Rob Jacyna		Village Wide Safety Committee (New)	12/31/2019	1
Robert Bennett		Village Wide Safety Committee (New)	12/31/2019	1
Kim Cunningham (Mayor's Office)		Village Wide Safety Committee (New)	12/31/2019	1
Kim Cunningham		Workplace Violence Committee	12/31/2019	1
Brent Dodge		Workplace Violence Committee	12/31/2019	1
Robert Bennett		Workplace Violence Committee	12/31/2019	1
Don Slota		Zoning Board	12/31/2022	5
Vernon Rowlands		Zoning Board	12/31/2023	5